SUPER GiRL Talk: TIF Edition

31 May

Super-long kawaaaiiiiiiiiiiii photo of the week
slk1v2

slk2

Sara: Is it cute when super cute girls hug each other?
Maya: I don’t know. Just keep holding me. Promise me that you will always hold me.
Sara: I promise. But what about when it’s bedtime?
Maya: Especially when it’s bedtime. That’s the most important time to hold me.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ktzJpd3ZhaQ

Reira “pic of the week”
rbgtGirls talk”? Is it possible? Can it be?? Reira knows about my blog! *dies*

Why is there an upside down rainbow in the SUPER☆GiRLS logo?

sgl

SUPER☆GiRLS logo: I hope no one ever notices the upside down rainbow.


Official Tokyo Idol Festival 2013 Wallpaper
TIF2013officialWPv1.4

Please download this and make it your permanent wallpaper.

Leave a Reply

