Everybody knows I’m a huge GEM fan but…

8 Jan

Can someone explain what is going on at 3:37-3:40 of this video?

Everybody knows I’m a huge GEM fan Part II

Whatever is on Jurin’s leg at 0:57 (temporary tattoo, treasure map, cheat sheet for a math test she had that day) is really not-cute. But everyone knows I’m still a huge GEM fan (and Jurin fan).

Everybody knows I’m a huge GEM fan Part III

I’ve watched this video a million times. Well, not literally a million, but you know what I mean. {No we don’t. How many times have you watched it?} Seven. It’s still awesome. {Needs more weird dancing and temporary tattoos. And more Amita center}.

2 Responses to “Everybody knows I’m a huge GEM fan but…”

  1. oshiruka 2013/02/05 at 4:33 pm #

    Can someone explain what is going on at 3:37-3:40 of this video?
    ^
    lol..naapon is one of 2 members not really good in dancing yet…
    naapon and risapyon…haha
    but they cutes overload…so it’s okay for mehhh~ :3
    my fave member is citrine or yuuchanman…

    • qwiksXnd 2013/02/05 at 7:49 pm #

      Because of GEM I’ve become a huge street-sei fan. Stree- – – – -gu is awesome. I hope they stream the GEM live on 2/11.

      My GEM favorites… I have a lot of them:
      1. Maya
      2. Ranachin
      3. Yuki
      4. Natchi
      5. Jurin
      6. Nagi
      7. Yu

      But after watching Stree- – – – -gu I’m hoping they make at least two changes to the current lineup… (to be continued)

Leave a Reply

