Stuff I Overheard at Tokyo Idol Festival 2012

11 Aug

One of the cool things about being an American at Tokyo Idol Festival was I could eavesdrop on any private conversation. You just force your way into a circle of people and then relax and listen to them talk about politics and idol cup sizes.

Here’s a few things I overheard from our Japanese friends:

2 Responses to “Stuff I Overheard at Tokyo Idol Festival 2012”

  1. infzer0 2012/08/12 at 10:28 am #

    nice to see you still alive. I thought you went missing for a while haha

    • qwiksXnd 2012/08/12 at 10:09 pm #

      Lol. I’ve been busy with a project at work since I got back on Tuesday. I haven’t even completely unpacked my bags yet. And I still need to check out your blog as well. I had a little bit of free time last night though and I figured I could either recap TIF or do something pointless.

Leave a Reply

